owner wanted!

i know what it’s like to lose stuff.  i lost my gumby doll about 8 years ago and it still haunts me.  according to the post, someone left this receipt in an atm machine in east hampton. the source identified him as a wall street executive and i believe them because a woman would never do such a thing.   simply becaue it’s the right thing do,  do i would like to find this man to help him recover his lost receipt.

*

if you have any leads, please contact me at once.  thank you.

*

“The most I can do for my friend is simply to be his friend. I have no wealth to bestow on him. If he knows that I am happy in loving him, he will want no other reward. Is not friendship divine in this?”
 Henry David Thoreau

One response to “owner wanted!

  1. Pingback: Hamptons ATM Receipt – Bogus Maybe? Delinquent Children Perhaps? Rich People Check Your Records « FinancialSkeptic's Blog

your thoughts?